Ignou Assignment Submission Status Under Review

IGNOU

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

result pending

enroll number - 165811648
bsc
sir i have get my complete result i got only three subjects result
i sit in 5 exams when will the result of remaing subjects be declared it march already

Update assignment marks on Grade Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I also complaint before surval times that I have submitted all the assignment to my study center. Submission receipt also attached below. So please update marks on Grade card for term ends examination 2017.

Prog: MCOM
Enrollment: 160657480
Name: Seema


Manish S Panwar Mar 10, 2018

MEG

I am student of MEG .I was eagerly waiting for my december 2017 result in only left subject MEG 05 .I am shocked to see when result declared and I got 0 marks which was unexpected & indigestible .. I request IGNOU to plz recheck my exam sheet again & soon as it was my almost last chance.

Enrollment no. 137927412
Name. Manish S Panwar
Prasenjeetsaha0 Mar 10, 2018

Not recieved study material yet

This is Prasenjeet saha, a student of bdp ba(dec2015-dec2018) and my enrolment number is 163111240. Sir my subject study material as was informed to me was posted but still i not recieved my materials. Its a very unfortunate thing. This is my humble request to ignou that plz improve your services provided to ignou. And plz recognize the problems of students.
sumit_Bhatnagar Mar 9, 2018

Pending result

Programme Code: MP
Paper Code: MFP-04
Enrollment NO. 160076416


Issue Details: I have given the exam for Paper code (MFP-04) in December, but the result for the same is not appearing, Please let me know how to rectify the same. Also in the mark sheet, it is appearing as NC.

Please let me know if any further details are required.
mjabar Mar 8, 2018

EHIO6 RESULT

I have appeared bdp3rdyear tee December 2017 in one subject ie EHIO6 But till date the result of the said subject not declared as my enrolment no.is 147143940 and phone number is 9906915051 pls. Look the matter as urgent and solve it.
sunita shah Mar 8, 2018

MEG 11 AND MEG 12

MEG 11 and MEG 12 result pending

With reference to enrollment No: 159733650 result of MEG 11 and MEG 12 is pending till yet.

Kindly provide the result as soon as possible.

Thank You
Rachita Gupta Mar 6, 2018

MEG 08 result pending

With reference to enrollment No: 163194994 result of MEG 08 is pending till yet.

Please provide the result as soon as possible.

Thank You
Ishu_AF Mar 5, 2018

RESULT NOT DECLARED

Dear sir/madam,
My enrollment number is: - 146450118 (BDP)
I had appeared in BA III year examination in Dec 2017 for 03 subjects, out of three two subjects result already announced but still awaiting for the result of my third subject that is EHI-06. Please update my result as soon as possible.
Thanks
Basant Kumar Mar 5, 2018

Pending Result MEG 05

My enrollment number is 157530128 my result for MEG05 is pending.
Basant Kumar Mar 5, 2018

MEG 05

Sir,

My name is Basant Kumar . My enrollment no. is 157530128. I had given the term end exam December 2017 of MEG05 but the result not declared till date.

Please assist me to upload the status early as i needed my complete mark sheet.

Thanks & regards
Basant Kumar
7461031232
Tingu Mar 5, 2018

Marks of IBO-05 not shown in result

Sir i appeared in dec.2017 TEE .Result for IBO-02 is still not updated and the marks of IBO-01are similar to the previous attempt. Please provide correct and full result as early as possible my registration no is 155430159 and program code is MCOM.
karpreet Mar 5, 2018

result not declared

my enrollment number is 170269203
i had given 5 exams but only 4 exam result are declared.
i am requesting you to update my 1 subject that is BSHF result as soon as possible.
regards
karpreet Mar 5, 2018

result not update

enrollment number-170269203

Regional Centre - DELHI 2

i have given 5 exams but only 4 subject result is declared.

kindly declared my 5 exam result which is BSHF as soon as possible.
karpreet Mar 5, 2018

pending result

my enrollment number is 170269203
i had given 5 exams but only 4 exam result are declared.
i am requesting you to update my 1 subject that is BSHF result as soon as possible.
regards
166251254 Mar 4, 2018

Not showing the grade of cppdpt wba057 in my grade card

I have attended cppdpt 15 days wba in kv no 1 bokaro in nov 2016. But still the grade of the wba 057 of cppdpt programme was not showing in my grade card. Please update the same.. Thanking you.

Shilpi Billaiya
166251254
kalpa sharma Mar 3, 2018

Result not declared of Dec TEE 2017

Hi,

I am MSW student and my enrollment number is 135841476. I have given Dec 2017 TEE exam. But my result is not declared yet. When will my result is declared.

Kindly reply.


Warm Regards
Kalpa Sharma
kalpasharma15@gmail.com
devojit Mar 1, 2018

Not getting provisional marksheet

I am BA student of IGNOU... Last year I completed my degree from ignou bt still I didn't get any kind of provisional or original certificate..... Pls solve my problem.....

Name- Devojit saikia
Enrollment-145162786
Programme-BDP
Rc- guwahati
apsara bano Mar 1, 2018

Unexpected marks

Dear concern,
I am a student of MEG, I have Cleared my all exam and just because of first subject (MEG-01) of first year I am unable to clear MA, I have attempted the exam of this same subject probably 5th or 6th time in December 2017, In previous exams I thought that bcz of my mistakes i couldn't clear the exam but this time its just out of limit, let me tell you that so many people told me that "the ignou needs only money for every little things they just want to make money you have to pay the money for rechecking then may be they will check your answer copy properly" so i just paid the money for rechecking and for Xerox copy of my answer sheet.
Last weak I received that copy and i saw the answer sheet was not even read by the checker, in last page of every answer he gave me just 2 marks, i accept that my handwriting was very poor but I can't focus on writing while exam and It should not be an issue as you get money to check every copy.
It was my last attempt (5th year) to clear MA, I can just request you to pl recheck my answer sheet twice trice its nothing for you all but so mean to me, show your humanity at least.

Regards
Apsara
Enrolment no. 140362941
Jayasahni Feb 28, 2018

Wrong assignments

I m a student of MAEDU. I had submitted assignments for mes101,102,103,104 but in my grade card, it is showing mes 031,032,033,034. Please correct it.
Name : JAYA SAHNI
enrolment no. 160547942
vikrant 10 Feb 28, 2018

RESULT NOT DECLARED

Hi Team,

I have appeared for December 2017 exams, it been more then 2 months but still result is not showing on IGNOU website.
Kindly help me out in this issue. This is very disappointed no.
Roll No. - 125683849
Vikrant Rathore
7042981918
apsara bano Feb 27, 2018

Unexpected marks

Dear concern,
I am a student of MEG, I have Cleared my all exam and just because of first subject (MEG-01) of first year I am unable to clear MA, I have attempted the exam of this same subject probably 5th or 6th time in December 2017, In previous exams I thought that bcz of my mistakes i couldn't clear the exam but this time its just out of limit, let me tell you that so many people told me that "the ignou needs only money for every little things they just want to make money you have to pay the money for rechecking then may be they will check your answer copy properly" so i just paid the money for rechecking and for Xerox copy of my answer sheet.
Last weak I received that copy and i saw the answer sheet was not even read by the checker, in last page every answer he gave me just 2 marks, i accept that my handwriting was very poor but I can't focus on writing while exam and It should not be an issue as you get money to check every copy.
It was my last attempt (5th year) to clear MA, I can just request you to pl recheck my answer sheet twice trice its nothing for you all but so mean to me, show your humanity at least.

Regards
Apsara
Enrolment no. 140362941
mjabar Feb 27, 2018

Ehi0 6 result

I have appeared EHI 06 subject in december 2017 but the result not decleared till date.what is reason sir please look the matter and solve it . Ihave already appeared in th said subject june 2017 .but that time not result not decleard of said subject .as my en.no. 147143940.phone. 9906915051
SadiaNoori Feb 27, 2018

RE REGISTRATION FOR SECOND YEAR FAILED. RESULTS WERE DECLARED IN FEBRUARY, THEN WHY WAS THE LAST DATE, FOR RE REGISTRATION, 31ST JANUARY??

FIRST OF ALL, I NEVER GOT ANY INFORMATION FROM IGNOU CONCERNING THE LAST DATE OF RE REGISTRATION.
SECONDLY, RESULTS CAME IN FEBRUARY, SO LOGICALLY I APPLIED FOR RE REGISTRATION IN FEBRUARY AND WOW! THE LAST DATE WAS 31ST JANUARY!

MY ONE YEAR IS WASTED!! HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN THIS?
WHY DID I CHOSE IGNOU? SO THAT I'M UPDATED REGULARLY. BUT NO! YOU GUYS DON'T CARE.

I want JUSTICE!
MAKE WAYS FOR ME TO APPLY FOR RE REGISTRATION, BE IT WITH LATE FEE OR ANYTHING.

EXTEND THE DATE OF RE REGISTRATION OF SECOND YEAR.

ENROLLMENT - 166228698
NAME- SADIA NOORI
YEAR- 2016-2018
Mohit Mehta Feb 26, 2018

Result Not Declared 2017 TEE

I have appeared in Dec,2017 exam for the MAPY course but my result is not declared yet.
As I have to apply in other courses based on this result , i am concerned that when will my result be updated?
Further in status of assignments no updation is there.

I shall be thankful for quick reply.

Regards
Mohit Kumar
Enrollment no: 163352260
Previous123456789...59Next

Share this site with others

Tweet             

IGNOU

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

IBO-02

Respective sir


I am pursuing Mcom. my Enrollment no is 170024177.I gave my all 6 exams but my one subject marks of IBO -02 are not showing.

Please update my result . Looking forward for your positive response


Thanks & Regards
Bhagwat singh


Fees deduction but no confirmation

Respected sir/mam
My name is Preeti punta . I have filled form for MEG course yesterday .i have also made fees payment via debit card and the fees has been deducted from the account but i did not get any confirmation for the same .
Please look after this matter and take .i am mentioning the required details below:
Transaction details-
Control number-1811951406P
Transaction ID: 1811951406P_4
Programme name- MEG
Fees-5600
NAME-Preeti punta
Mobile no- 7056961955 , 8894951090
Amount paid- 5600
anand21092 Sep 28, 2017

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT TRANSACTION FAILED

While submission of examination form of MCA December 2017 of IGNOU, After deduction of amount from my account, An Error page display said "Error while processing your request.. Contact Term End Examination Cell- IGNOU".

Date of Transaction - 27/09/2017. Time - 09:18 PM.

My Enrollment Number is : - 175195823
Email :- anandshukla919@gmail.com

For your information Transaction detail has been attached. Kindly find it.

Last date of Examination Form fill-up is going to end.Please help me.
Ashish Singh Sep 13, 2017

IGNOU ONLINE EXAM FEE PAYMENT

I had paid my IGNOU TEE FORM On Line FEE for December, 2017 on 7th September, 2017.Program -MCOM, ENROLLMENT No. 145365879, AMOUNT-240rs.The amount has already deduced from my account but I have not received any acknowledgement slip till date. My payment status is not found.
Kindly find the attachment and resolve this issue and update me as soon as possible. It will be your most kindness!

Name-ASHISH KUMAR SINGH
Enr.no.- 145365879
Program-MCOM
Email ID-ashishom90@yahoo.in
Mac Grg Aug 18, 2017

BCSO31

Sir/Madam
Iam a student of BCA and i have given BCS031 several times. But everytime i get back in this subjects as i have only one subject left. So kindly check the paper nicley .
pooja gautam2# Aug 14, 2017

Assignment submission status in incomplete

Respected sir/Ma'am,

I am Pooja Gautam.. i have enrolled myself for M.com programme last year for July session. I have submitted all of my assignment to the assignment submission window.. i also have acknowledgment. Yesterday i checked my assignment submission status and it was showing me only five assignment whereas i submitted all the six assignment. IBO 5 is not showing.. so please sir/ma'am please recheck my assignment.. i shall be highly obliged to you..

Thanks & Regards

Pooja


sawanbohat Jul 31, 2017

Mistake In Father's Name

Dear
Sir/Madam
Please Help Me In My Fathers Name Mistake in Ignou Online Form. I mistaken Not write my father's name last word. My father's name is Vikash and I write only Vikas. So Please Help Me Soon Sir/Madam. Since I am not admitted.
My Control Number Is 172970214


vishnukshetri Jul 7, 2017

Assignment mark issue

Dear sir/mam


I ,Bishnu Prasad Pandey,enroll number -125659972
i have a complaint i was submitted bswe-06 assignment june 2015 but every time your website not showing. only saying not complete course assignment issues.
why i am submitting again and again. last three time i was submitting again showing not completed why? you check attachment

please resolve my issue


The details of my registration is given below-
FOR B.A. COURSE HINDI MEDIUM
Study Center :- vasant kunj (akshay pratishthan)
Programme code - BA
Study centre code- 0789
Subjects code- BSWE-6


sebastianvarghese May 26, 2017

IGNOU Grade result regarding

Good afternoon sir/Madam
This is to inform you that I Mr SEBASTIAN bearing roll no 080025969 is completed B.ED course from our hyderabad regional center , Study center name Panchasheel college of education Nirmal
I have completed all my papers and submitted all assignments to the center
In the grade card showing ES 341 & 344 assignments are not completed
I have contacted the study center previously they informed they send again grade to regional center
Where as till now i have not yet received my pass certificate or there is no change in grade card
I have contacted the study centre yesterday then they saying that the in charge looking after the course changed that assignments are years back so now how they will process

Hence I request you please guide me how to solve my issue and whom should i contact

I will be very thankful to you for your kind support and help
Thanking you
Sebastian
+919603637058
sebastianvarghese May 26, 2017

Bed assignment grade regarding

Good afternoon sir/Madam
This is to inform you that I Mr SEBASTIAN bearing roll no 080025969 is completed B.ED course from our hyderabad regional center , Study center name Panchasheel college of education Nirmal
I have completed all my papers and submitted all assignments to the center
In the grade card showing ES 341 & 344 assignments are not completed
I have contacted the study center previously they informed they send again grade to regional center
Where as till now i have not yet received my pass certificate or there is no change in grade card
I have contacted the study center yesterday then they saying that the in charge looking after the course changed that assignments are years back so now how they will process

Hence I request you please guide me how to solve my issue and whom should i contact

I will be very thankful to you for your kind support and help
Thanking you
Sebastian
Ph. +919603637058
Mona1712 Apr 28, 2017

Assignment Status Not Updated

Sir/Madam,

I submitted my assignments at my study center (CVS college) on 18th March 2017. But when I started to fill my term end exam form, it was displaying that the assignments are not submitted.

Please consider my request and do the needful as soon as possible.

Regards,
Mona Pandey
Roll no- 150277222
Course- M.COM (2nd year)
suhailsmart9724 Apr 21, 2017

No generation of Acknowledgement Slip and issue in updation of two assignment

Dear Sir,
I made an Online Payment for the term end examination for my BA Programme on Ignou Website.
the payment was made successfully and the amount also got deducted from my bank of india debit card (Rs.604) on 19 April 2017.
But the Acknowledgement portal Says Enrolment No. Does Not Exists.
Also i Didn't get any Control Number after making payment.
Plz Look Into the matter and give a proper solution

Thank You

Candidate Name - Tabassum
Enroll No - 160495890
Program - B.A
paviaggarwal Mar 21, 2017

IGNOU Mcom BPCG completed in june 2015 not yet received

I completed my exams in June 2015 for M.COMBPCG Programme from IGNOU but have not yet received any information regarding my Masters degree from the institute.
Enrolment No. 138277221
My other friends who gave exam with me in M.Com have received their degrees but there is no response for mine. Called the institute many times and they just respond by saying 'Wait karo miljayegi'. My friends got their degrees last year. Its been 1 year of waiting.

Please look into this asap. (attached is my grade card stating that I have completed and passed all my exams.)

Thanks
Pavi aggarwal
paviaggarwal@gmail.com


Mohitnewera Mar 13, 2017

Incomplete results

My complete result not declared and assignments results not declared please update it that will be most kindness.

My enrollment : 160512331
My email : mohitnewera@gmail.com
mukeshdehli@gmail.com Mar 10, 2017

Result not updated ESO-15

March 10 , 2017
result not showing of dec. 2016 B.D.P
Dear Sir/Mam,
my roll no. is 135556265 not showing result of dec. 2016 of ESO-15 ree-exam 3rd years result searching time show 404 error on ignou portal.plz check result a& update on my email id- mukeshdehli@gmail.com


Assosumit Feb 24, 2017

Grade card marks is missing

Incomplete grade card
Sir,
Ignou result for term end exam DEC 2016 is declared but marks of BHDE 101 of my grade card is not shown in result.My enrollment no. Is AS1603943 course code is ASSO. Why there is no grade in theory. Kindly suggest
Ilayadav04 Feb 22, 2017

Assignment 1 marks DNHE not uploaded past 6 months

Hello mam,

This email is in reference to the course 'DNHE' I'm doing from Ignou.
My roll no. is - 159525114
Study Centre is - Gargi College

With due regards I want you to inform that I submitted all my assignments and project before time.
But I have an issue that my assignment marks of DNHE -1 has not been uploaded yet on online grade card.
It's been more than 6 months now my marks have not been uploaded.

I want to know when they will be sent from Gargi College to IGNOU so that I can know my DNHE 1 assignment marks.

And last but not the least I would like to know when and how I will get my Diploma Certificate.

Thanking you
Your sincerely

Ila Yadav
Email: ilayadav18@gmail.com


Babaabhi Feb 21, 2017

Assignment Marks

Mps03 ,Msoe1,Msoe3,Msoe4 All subject My assignment marks 90 But there is showing less marks please my marks completly


Somesh Jaswal Feb 21, 2017

Non reciept of CTET certificate

This is regarding for my CTET exam certificate I have not received my certificate yet. I had qualified my CTET exam September 2016 I would like to know that why it is so late. I have deposited the money.It is clearly mentioned that we received it in one month from CBSE board.kindly take some action and deliver my certificate . Plz send it to following details given below----
Roll no.-01505479
Registration no.- 71124007
DOB- 25/4/1979
Candidate name- Monica Kanwar
Father's name- R S KANWAR
Address- W/o col S Jaswal,Army Group insurance fund,RTR Marg.PO-Vasant Vihar,new delhi ,110057i
Dis.-South Ddelhi
State- Delhi
Pincode- 110057
Mobile- 8003291604
Farheen Akhter Feb 20, 2017

Late book delivery

Plz send my mso001 book as fast as possible because we hve to submit our assignment in march and we don't have time. My full address is 10/2 phears lane kolkata-700012. PLZ send it fast. PLz
kaushar heena Oct 17, 2016

LATE RECEIVING SYNOPSIS

Dear sir/mam,

I submit my 1st synopsis in February 2016 and i get rejected synopsis by teacher in september month. and now i submit 2nd time synopsis on 10th oct 2016 so i want to know there status. I request you to pls do the needful on urgent basis. Because its taking already too long time.



MY full details are give below...
Name - Heena kaushar
Enrollment no - 126575967
Progrmme - MBA (HR) MS -100
Mob no - 9716359719
Email id - kausharheena6@gmail.com
bhardwaj amit 123 Oct 14, 2016

term end exam fee not submitted after deduction of money

sir/mam,
I am the student of BCA and I have submitted my exam fee on 13th oct 2016 but I have not got any control no. yet. It is showing that i have not submit any fee When I am cheking the updatation of the fee submission is not showing yet with my enrollnment no. and the date of birth. the customer care excucative is also not recieving any phone and I am worried about my stuies and for exams. The customer care of icici bank has said that the ignou merchant has recieved the amout. What should I do to get my control no. and the hall ticket no......

kindly help me sir...... if you do so I shall be highly obliged to you.


thank you...
SSavita sharma Aug 22, 2016

Practical exam

I gave my practical exam easily but i dont knw why ignou teachers not passing me in some subjects.. I gave viva very confidntly and answerd clearly. I m not satisfied by ignou practical result this is unfair..
SSavita sharma Aug 22, 2016

Not approving project synopsis

I submit. Project synopsis many times bt still it is not approved.
Is nthing well for ignou teachers that they were not approving my synopsis..
Name -savita kumari
Enrollment number-138273643
Email-savitas361@gmail.com
Musrat jahan Aug 15, 2016

Form and books

don't reach my ignou books and admission form
Please send my books and admission form from ignou as soon as possible

Share this site with others

Tweet             

0 Thoughts to “Ignou Assignment Submission Status Under Review

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *